Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
40 y.o. Filipino guy here living in the Pomona...

In his own words

40 y.o. Filipino guy here living in the Pomona Valley, looking for a quality guy who's in search of a serious relationship, friendship, or whatever works. I'm a friendly, sincere, funny, well-educated person with a wide range of interests. *Classical Music and Art are particularly big in my life.* Hoping to find a special someone to spend some quality time with and explore possibilities. I'm an old-school Romantic: sensitive, giving, passionate, affectionate, sentimental, expressive--but much of that remains latent beneath my reserved demeanor in public. Masculine here, but I've got a soft side for sure and I'm big on communication. Have a preference to Asians and Filipino guys, but open to meet with all kinds of interesting people. I'm a student of life and love learning new things and sharing what I know. I thrive on good company and conversation...and always enjoy a great laugh...(I can be something of a prankster too...all in good taste, that is). I hit the gym about twice a week, mostly lifting. Long walks are great too when there's time in my hectic schedule. Not into the scene so much anymore. Been there, done that. More of a homebody/nester type since I occupy much of my spare time enjoying my new home, hanging out with my close friends, studying/reading up on some personal interests, or tooting away on the oboe or english horn, or busy composing music and keeping on the cutting edge of what's new in music. Intelligent, talented artsy types are great--I have a big streak of that in myself. Just ask....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love hanging out at the mall, or catching a movie at the local theater. Coffee shops and going out to new restaurants are always fun. I like being at the concert hall, the classroom, the museum, the library, the gym, or just staying at home relaxing.

Favorite things

My favorite colors are autumn colors--browns, reds: warm colors. Open minded when it comes to food. When it's raining outside, I like staying in and reading, watching a DVD, or composing music. Family Guy, Documentaries, Local News.

For fun

I've got a wide range of interests: Classical and Popular music, Art, Literature, Movies & DVDs, Home Improvement, Baseball Games, Nature, Culture, Hanging out with Friends, Video and Board Games, Playing the Oboe/Clarinet/Flute, Music Theory.

Last read

OK...the last thing I read was a music theory textbook...what can I say? I'm a music nerd. =) But on the other end of the spectrum, I still crack open my Family Guy Episode guide. I'm also a sucker of LOST and watching documentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Grad Student, working toward my M.M. in Music Composition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino guy here, but got some Chinese background which really shows. I'm flip to the core though...that's for sure...=)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I play oboe and sing for the Music Ministry of my church.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have two Bachelor's Degrees--one in Biology, the other in Music Composition, but I am constantly learning. Going for my Masters Degree in Music. Student of life here.