Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Collegeville, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'm Matt. New to the Miami area....

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Matt. New to the Miami area. Looking for friends for now and if it happens I'm not opposed to something more. I consider myself an old soul with a modern day twist. Where I appreciate and enjoy the modern, it’s the classics that get to me. I appreciate the arts and have a true affinity for life. I take pride in my values and stick to them. I have a very close family, and an amazing group of friends that might as well be family. As far as nights and weekends go, I’m really not picky what goes on, as long as the company is good. I’m very social so I like to go out, but now and again I also enjoy curling up for a good movie night as well. It is very cliche but I really do have a work hard play hard mentality. Before, between, or after work I make it a point to get to the gym usually 4-5 days a week. I also enjoy any other activity that can get the heart beating. I am an avid snowboarder in the winter, summers I’m on my mountain bike, running, or rock climbing and next spring I am planning on picking up a kayak. I haven’t done one yet but I’d really like to sign up for a tough mudder type race. I am by no means a meat head but fitness has always been a big part of my life and I have a lot of fun with it. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for fitness and who would enjoy doing it together. I am looking for someone who is fun-loving, outgoing, adventurous, respectful, loyal, kind and caring. If you happen to have those attributes then i'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vermont, Sea Isle City, Avalon NJ, Outer Banks NC, Bahamas, Miami

Favorite things

As far as music goes, pretty much anything that get's the foot tappin: (Rock, edm, Classic, some rap, country) Muse, 30 Seconds to Mars, Death Cab for Cutie, Incubus, Linkin Park, Black Keys, Avenge Sevenfold, Jimmy Eat World, Lots more!

For fun

Exercising. Traveling. Cooking. Working on cars. Nights on the town. Trying new restaurants and foods. Spending time with Family and friends. Spur of the moment road trips. Philly sporting events. Comedy Clubs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recently left corporate America and haven't looked back yet! I have a very interesting, fun, and challenging business. Message me to find out details.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German with some Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran. Up to College I was very involved in Youth Group and met some really awesome people in the process. After that things happened that made me question everything. Now I'm starting to test the waters again.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral