Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Flipflops412

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles of Brookline, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to kick off my heels and run through the sand.

In her own words

1) I prefer an IPA or craft beer. 2) I have found self worth and confidence in my 30s. 3) I love Boston winters. They make sure summer tastes that much sweeter. Especially 2015... 4) I think forehead kisses are as intimate as sex, and both these things are incredibly important to a relationship. 5) I enjoy itemized lists on online dating sites. 6) I have a decent sense of humor and don't embarass easily. 7) I can eat a plate of nachos solo and make it look attractive. 7) The only things I regret in life revolve around what I chose not to do 9) The "eight" number key on my computer is broken. 10) I am truly looking for you to be my best friend, and partner in crime. I joined this site for the same reason you did- new experiences that will lead to an awesome partner and best friend. I have lived in Boston, Washington, and New York, and hit major milestones in every city. I have had 2 totally different careers; past, for US National Security Agency; now as a social worker. Its a great conversation starter. I was sent to Ukraine (beautiful) and Siberia (cold) and experienced the amazing art of the Washington DC Happy hour in between. My roots are digging deeper into Boston even though I am proudly a Jersey Shore girl born and raised. Insert as many jokes as you can boys :) The best summers include board shorts, biking during thunderstorms, Springsteen, white surf in heat of August, and running the boardwalk. I now embrace 10 years of Fenway, Wellfleet, Sweet Caroline, and love the sound my sneakers make along the dirt of the Charles River. So if you can: -Learn the lyrics to Thunder Road -Love amazing movies or terrifically bad ones -Have an appreciation for your family because of their imperfections -Can sleep in until 12 on a Sunday, or let me do that with no guilt trip -Can ocassionally be as excited about a Monday, as you are a Friday night I'd like to take you out for a drink :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My hometown beach, any dive bar or coffee house. I have fun easily :) Ive been to Honduras, backpacked Europe, and worked in Russia, Ukraine and Ghana. I have the traveling bug.

Favorite things

I love my job. It is one of my favorite things and I do not know how people spend 40 hours a week or more doing something undesirable.

For fun

spare time = good beer, fenway, coffee with friends, running, attempting to sleep late, and practicing photography

Last read

Unbroken. I cried on a flight when it ended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a social worker in a medical setting and I work with a lot of incredibly sick patients. My job has afforded me not only a unique perspective on life, but a sense of humor about it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had 4 amazing years at Northeastern University, and moved back to Boston 6 years ago for a masters. Boston is the best town, with the best schools, and I don't regret always pursuing more knowledge.