Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Calgary, AB, CAN | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short. Laugh and have a good time with the people you care about

In his own words

Lately I've focusing on my career and personal development, but I'm at a place now where I don't need to be such a workaholic and I'll have time to meet some friendly nice girls. I live on my own and I've been living in Calgary for 8 years and I've been lovin it. I'm very independent but I would like to meet someone to have some laughs, good times, and see if there's that amazing spark. I'm a people pleaser and I love making positive memorable moments with old friends and new! Family and friends are very important. I haven't done much traveling as I spend the majority of my vacationing time with my brothers and parents who live in northern Alberta at the family cabin or on the slopes. I'm certainly open to the idea of experiencing new places with someone special. My closest upcoming trip will be to Montreal for the UFC with some close friends in March. Don't worry I'll come back in one piece! I'm looking for someone who loves to talk (I'm a great listener) and shares values like loyalty and honesty. I tend to adore the animal lover and I'm a sucker for a cute smile. Joking around is something I might be a little too good at so hopefully you're into my style of humor. Having said that I'm humble as cherry pie!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jamesons, Craft Brewhouse, Drum Monkey, Hudsons, Ship and Anchor

For fun

Camping, hiking, catching a Flames game, hitting a comedy club, a night of dancing, or a good movie at home and sometimes even going on long walks. I love spending time with a group of friends at the pub when I can.

Last read

The Power of Myth by Joseph Campbell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference