Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Beach Bum !!

In his own words

A little about me..... I'm a good, fun-loving guy. Im a bartender and real estate investor. I pretty much bartend to pay the bills and flip houses to build my future. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but I'm also not looking for a one night stand. Just trying to meet some new people, go on some dates, and if we click and there is chemistry we can see each other again and see where it goes.... If not, no worries, all it cost us was a date :) Im a big goofball who loves to bust balls and have fun. If you do not have a sense of humor, just please pass on by. I learned along time ago, if you can't laugh at yourself, life is going to be a whole lot longer than you want it to. I love the beach. Hitting up Wildwood or Ocean City or wherever all summer is a blast. I love to go out to dinner, have drinks, get drunk, whatever, as much as the next guy, just not 7 nights a week.....more like 6...hahaha.... Im looking for someone that isn't just a "hook up" but can also be my friend, my buddy. Someone i can be intimate with but also joke around and laugh and just have great times. If you are looking for a good guy to have some laughs, good times and see where it goes, shoot me a message, if not good luck in your search!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 black cat named Midnight

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Villari's, Connie Macks, Tap Room...etc.

For fun

Movies, Go to the beach

Last read

Last book I read was "A Salty Piece of Land" by Jimmy Buffet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a real estate investor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Im not a religious person. I'm not an atheist, I just do not practice anything specific.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school