Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Hi Hey

In his own words

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I'm a 38 year old Filipino male trapped in late 20's male body. hahaha. My friends tell me I'm a pretty laid back guy who knows how to get along with almost anyone I meet. I can be shy at times but that all just depends on the situation. I can hold a conversation only if we're on the same wavelength. There's also a dork side of me. If you want to know more about me you're going to have to find that out for yourself. I don't want to give away too much you know. Currently I'm on here to create friendships 1st. If it leads to something serious we can take it from there. I believe that friendship builds the foundation to a relationship. If things dont work out, all is not lost, but we have gained a friendship. I'm also in need of a running buddy as well. If you like to run maybe we can share a trail/route.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been out in a while, but I can do the usual club and bar scene with good friends. Travel to areas in the bay area and partake in local running events. Road trips are always fun esp. when I go with friends or family.


Skyline College, San Bruno, CA

Favorite things

I'm a nut (but not hardcore) when it comes to anime. I can listen to any music genre except country and lame hiphop (Soulja Boy is not real hiphop). As far as foods I can eat almost anything, but I'm not picky either. Collecting anything cool.

For fun

I love to go out on runs around the bay area. Sporting events are also fun, but would like to go out to a hockey game one day. I like to catch a movie from time to time. Last but not least hangout with family.

Last read

Since I've taken an interest in running I am currently reading 50/50 Secrets I Learned Running 50 Marathons in 50 Days by Dean Karnazes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Sr. QA Lead for a videogame company. Parents hate me, while kids love me for what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Where is the option to select Filipino? hahaha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do attend Sunday Service, but I am more spiritual than religious. Don't worry I don't push religion on to anyone.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference