Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 35 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My Screenname is in refrence to throwing Frisbees, nothin crazy, haha.

In his own words

Do you enjoy having a good time? Are you into going to Festivals? Do you like camping? Do you enjoy live music and shows? Are you pretty easy going? Is it important that your partner is a good friend too? Do you like sharing friends? Would your prefer to have fun in relationship, but understand that it takes work, and communication? Are you into sports, Playing more then watching, but both? If you answered Yes to some or all of these questions, we will probably get along...... Wanna Chat? My friends would say..... i am pretty easy going, that i am fun to be around, that if they need some help i would be there to help them out. They may say,.... I am not always the star of the party, but i am definitely participating in the festivities. My dog would say.. oh that guy is Awesome! (but who's dog wouldn't say that about them) I would say I am not extreme into any one thing, and like to check out and do a bunch of different things. I enjoy a fun bar, or show, I like going out, but don't find the need to do it all the time, and enjoy a movie and cooking dinner together just as much. I like sports, but am not Hell bent on watching every game, I do enjoy playing sports as well, most specifically ultimate frisbee. I like going camping, and to festivals. I think i would enjoy some woodsy trail style camping but haven't really camped like that since i was a kid. I recently bought a house, i realized i am a fairly handy person, and most of the stuff that needs to get done, (which was way more than i realized) I am able to figure it out for myself, and get it done, maybe not always as fast or quite as good as a professional, but everything has been getting done. I also realized i enjoy gardening, and having some plants around the house, i developed quite a nice indoor garden, and am working on one out front as well. I am looking for someone similar to me, not exactly the same, but someone who is a good communicator would be great, someone who is Sporty would be fun, someone to go out with and isn't only a homebody, but also doesn't mind staying at home.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My Dog's name is Dutch, and he is awesome, quite the gentleman, and an overall great dude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would have to say my "Home team" bar is Connie Mac's on Rte 130, But i like a lot of different bars, I really like the Frankford Hall in Philly, and Barcade too, I would say i Prefer bars to Clubs, Probably Dives most of all.

Favorite things

Enjoying it, whatever it is, A concert or a show, sports games, dinner out, movies and snuggling in. All of these and more can be favorites, just as long as you are enjoying them, and they aren't tense and high pressure

For fun

I like to do a bunch of different things, Movies, bars, shows, sporting events, museums. as i would say most people like to do a lot of different things for fun. Maybe Match should just ask, what do you hate doing.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading.... Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail, 72'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Store Manager for American Eagle Outfitters.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference