Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Belle Plaine, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
How you doin?

In his own words

My name is Matt. A little about me... I'm a hard worker, very dedicated. I love sunrises with a cup of coffee. I also love sunsets with a cup of coffee. Fishing is something I want to do more of. My next challenge I think will be salsa dancing.. I love music it's a big aspect of my life.I love to cuddle and watch movies with especially old ones I think they're just more classy.. I love history and science/ culture programs as well. I have a peice of me that wants someone special to share life with. Let's see what else I don't drink alcohol, at all... But I don't mind if you do... Open to mostly anything. I'm learning French. Gotten further than I'd ever thought I'd get..kinda happy about that... I can fix mostly anything in a home or building or car. Love being outside there's so much too do and summer is so short!!! I am loving and compassionate. Want to find true love that lasts a lifetime, cuz that's the best kind. ;-) I like to do much more activities but not going to post all of that. If you're ready for a serious relationship, I'm waiting to meet you? I have come to realize can match us up but we might not "click". I have had that a few too many times.. I do have kids so if your not able to date a man with children I'm not for you. But I only get them every other weekend. I must also admit I keep things super light and funny, I'm not to serious about life, except for my dedications...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Fogo de Chao and Brix Coffee Crapes. Jamaica and Isla Mujares.


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Anything that is fun and exciting. I enjoy roller coasters, I want to go skydiving and go hiking up Eagle Mountain I think it's the only one we have in Minnesota....

For fun

I love going to dinner,movies, karaoke, bowling, target practice. I love going to the apple orchard in the fall. I most love coffee houses. I love to try new things, especially food.

Last read

The Book of Enoch, The Love Dare, 5 love languages, Read Bible daily or I try too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I want to eventually ( within next two years) start up a school/daycare for elderly,pre-school and autistic children.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live out my faith through actions. Love is a action. Religion is knowing about God. Faith is knowing God. I am honored to know Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school