Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Cheers :)

In his own words

I've lived in San Diego for 20 years and have used much of my free time to get out and experience new things all over this beautiful country. I'm a pilot, I love to work with my hands, and spend a lot of my time working on anything worthwhile. I have a three year old rescue pitbull who I've raised from a puppy and is usually the best dog anyone could ask for ;) Although downtown is fun, I prefer to get away and enjoy the elements. Hiking in the mountains, off roading in the desert, Fiesta Island, or the shooting range is where I'm at home. When I have a few days off I like to get out of town and go camping or exploring in a new area. I've worked in the service industry since I was a kid, so I know how to treat people with respect and only expect the same in return. At home I'm either watching Speed Network, working out or working on a project. Just finished college!! For now... I've spent several years with the Army but never deployed due to heart surgury I had as a kid. My military experience has given me so much and makes me appreciate everything I have. Thats why I'm I'm looking for someone who can live life to the fullest and enjoy every like its our last. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a three year old pit bull named Romeo, and yes like his name states he is a lady lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, LA, Hollywood, Sedona AZ, Hawaii, desert, mountains, any beach..


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Cars, dogs, firearms, airplanes, movies, sight seeing.

For fun

Movies, sushi, other food, camping, hiking, shooting, day trips, flying, beach, snow, dessert...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a waiter at a popular restaurant in town, I've been in the instusrty since I was 16.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm studying to become a manager in the field of aviation thru either civilian or military contracts.