Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Recommended by 4 out of 5 Doctors!

In his own words

First off, people tend to complain about how time consuming and awkward online dating is. I actually had to sit through an entire Reba McEntire concert once, so this should honestly be a piece of cake. I love looking forward to what's going to happen next because it's always a surprise. A few things I enjoy are meeting new people, not taking everything too seriously, traveling and experiencing new places, working out, bike riding, trying new restaurants, craft/seasonal beers, and music/concerts. You can usually catch me listening to some type of music no matter what I'm getting myself into. Fun fact: I am one of the 36 residents of PA who still listen to CDs in their car. While there is still a lot I need to discover about my iPhone, yes, I am aware that it plays music. I try going to as many concerts as possible and am always looking for new bands to hear. I'll eat mostly anything too. If it's something that doesn't appeal to me, I'll probably eat it if you just slather some peanut butter on it. I graduated from West Chester University a few years ago and now work as a CPA at a public accounting firm outside of Philadelphia. It's hard work I but enjoy the challenge and people I work with. I am extremely goal-oriented at the firm I am at and love the situation I am in. However, at the end of the day, it's my family and friends that mean the world to me. In short...I'm a goal oriented guy who is extremely passionate about the people and things I choose to have in my life. I know exactly what I want in life going forward and am not afraid to go for it. I'm looking for an attractive, smart, down to earth, outgoing girl who loves trying new things and doesn't mind laughing at herself...and my corny jokes ;) A nice smile certainly won't hurt.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

It's fun to play with/instigate my Miniature Dachshund, Manchester, after a long day at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sea Isle or Avalon in the Summer, Citizen's Bank Park, Philly, and AC. I want to travel more and plan on doing so in the future.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Music! I like trying new foods and craft beers. I try to stay active as much as possible. Whether I am at the gym, bike riding, or coming up with something at home, I try to do an activity everyday (key word = try). Even if it's just 15 minutes.

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, the shore. Trying new restaurants is always fun. I'm a craft beer fanatic and enjoy trying new ones. It's become sort of a hobby of mine.

Last read

Well, I'm really into the HBO show Game of Thrones and recently started reading the book series it is based off. Great stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a public accountant. Love my job and I get to do different things every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral