Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
People are like onions, we all have many layers.

In his own words

I am a nerd at heart. My favorite things are laughing and people watching (sometimes both at the same time). I am not into watching sports on TV, but I like to play soccer, catch, and go to the batting cage or driving range. You just won't find my TV tuned in to ESPN. I would rather watch anything on Discovery, Science, History, or H2. I am cautious and reclusive in unfamiliar environments until I feel comfortable enough to let go, and then I am the center of anything, instigating everything. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and can have fun at a bar/club, museum, hiking trail, convention or event. Someone to go places and do things together, or just stay in and enjoy a movie or a home cooked meal. (Yes, I can cook!) I'm really looking for a woman who is smart, attractive, fun, witty, craves excitement and appreciates down time (in that order). What I do not want is drama or anyone who is fake. That also means if your profile picture was taken in 2001 you should update it and be honest about what you look like now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to most pets. But I don't mind taking allergy meds if the pet and owner are worth it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Vortex, Limerick Junction, Diesel, The Beltline, Piedmont Park, Centennial Olympic Park, Village Theater, Fernbank, Atlantic Station Destin, Tybee Island, Kennesaw Mountain

Favorite things

GoT, True Blood, Defiance, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead Photography (I'm still learning), solving puzzles, enjoying the outdoors, DragonCon

For fun

Movies, Television, Comedy Clubs, Hiking, Conventions, Soccer, Shooting

Last read

I have to admit that the internet has spoiled me and I don't read books often as I once did, so I usually read articles and stories online these days. I read a lot at work so it's taken the enjoyment out of reading for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Scottish, Irish, Swedish, Dutch, American Indian and a touch of French that has surrendered to the other genes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral