Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My New Years Resolution- **2015** To start...

In his own words

My New Years Resolution- **2015** To start with New Friends, a circle of close friends to share good times, and have fun, and see if anything happens from there, AND I have Finally Move On With My Life Since My Ex Love of 18 Years left Looking For Love Again- For Good-FOREVER- If You Are Interested- Don't Be Shy- and If You are into Speedo Play and Wrestling for fun- A Plus- and also Hairy Chest are Hot- But Not Mandatory. Love To All Who Seek Love Without Fear of the hurt that sometimes comes with it and not afraid to show it. I am a 55 year young guy, Look 45 actually, who has just moved into my own condo and living alone again who is about to start his life over again. I suffered from cancer three times in my life, but have been declared cancer free of the colon and seem to be in the best shape of my life and healthy. I know what true love can be like, I had an 18 1/2 year relationship that ended 8 years ago. I am finally ready after dealing with so much to start life anew, after realizing, it was mostly one sided because I forgot about me. Now I am ready to pursue life and a relationship the way it is suppose to be.Tofind someone who lovesme as much as I love them. I like long walks on the beach, movies, dining out, to quiet days or nights at home. Love to travel, and enjoy theme parks, plays, and beach locations or any place with a history to explore. My man would have to be stable in his job, life, and in pretty good shape. I do have a fetish of tight things especially speedos, spandex, etc. which for the first time with a partner I would like to explore, from frot, grinding and wrestling to things I have never tried yet as well. but nothing set in stone and not right out. If all you like is my backside pic, keep on looking, we will not connect. My partner should be able to communicate about anything and not be threatening nor threatened, and still feel love when the conversation is over. If you have any hangups or personal drama, I am not interested. I have spent almost all my life helping everyone I have ever known, forgetting about myself. It is time to share the help and love, so if you are needy, and cannot relate, please do not reply. If you have a hairy chest and Facial hair, you go to the head of the line.!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

For fun

Love love love any kind of theme parks. Spend a lot of time at Disney and universal. Love the beach. Just relaxing with my partner, when I find one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
very Spiritual, believe my Catholic upbringing, but as everything written is not true, I dont follow all what I was taught as according to the church, being gay is an abomination, but somehow I never read that in my bible. I do believe in god though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Was raised in Brooklyn, where I paid for my learning in Pratt Institute till the money ran out. I owned my own bowling center , and chose to sell and move to Florida when things started to change in my old neighborhood. best move I ever made.