Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Jacques what's your's.

In his own words

I'm a hard working smart guy who is looking to be in a relationship with smart, nice women who has it mostly together, after all none of us are perfect. I'm self employed and really love my job, I design and build recording studios. It would be great to find someone who also enjoys their work, out going and just fun to be around. I like going out for a nice dinner, movies, live music, bike rides, but am content staying in watching tv and cooking a nice dinner. Would really like to have someone to share my life with. That some one you call when you land a great job, that some one you call when you don't. I love to travel, a few weeks or a few days it all the same when you with the right person. I want to be that person for you as well, good day, bad day I want to be the guy you call weather it's to celebrate or you just need to talk. I have a big heart, and would love to share it with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had many dogs over the years, will get another when the time is right. My last dog found me, I had him for 9 years, a Husky his name was Flash.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite , the Hollywood Bowl, the beach, the Greek, the beach


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

riding my bike at the beach, Camping and the smell of the camp fire, live music,

For fun

going out to see a show at the Bowl or the Greek. Going for a bike ride at the beach. Seeing a movie, hiking, going away for a weekend road trip.

Last read

Men's health, favorite book a Walk in The Woods by Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have a beautiful shop in Santa Monica where we Design and build recording studios and screening rooms.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French Canadian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I just believe in doing the right thing. Being nice to others and helping out when you can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
study Architecture and building construction