Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I rock to the beat of my drum set

In her own words

I'm definitely that person you see in the grocery store singing the jingle to every item I know.. Even if I'm shopping by myself! I love to just have fun and laugh. To me, that's the most important thing. I love being outdoors and spending time with my family and friends. I'm a very passionate person, but I'm also a bit on the goofy side. I do know when to be serious though. I can be a little shy at first, but get me in my comfort zone and watch out!! My bed is hardly ever made, I don't really know how to work blinds, I'm kind of a cluts, I mess up my words a lot and I may or may not try to control a situation from time to time, but hey, I am a female. I also have a minor obsession with shoes.. I'm using the word minor loosely, of course! Most people would probably consider the things I just mentioned flaws, but I don't! I like being different. On the upside, I love cooking and baking, and I've been told I'm pretty good at it! I love watching and playing sports, grilling out, going out or just chilling. I would love to meet someone who is real and honest, someone who is not afraid to be a bit of a goof with me, someone who is also passionate but can be serious at the same time. I try my best to treat others how I want to be treated, so it would be nice to meet someone who is the same. Like Lyfe Jennings said, "be the person you wanna find, don't be a nickel out here looking for a dime!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a black boxer named Eisis. She is one of the dumbest, smartest dogs I have ever been around!! Very sweet and protective.. I love her to pieces!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling anywhere! I travel a lot with my family and my friends to a lot different places. Of course the beach is my absolute favorite, but I also like going to places I have never been. I'm an adventurous person and a bit of a dare devil :)


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things.. hmm I have a lot! I would have to say music is one of my top favs, next to being on the water. I love all types of music, but R&B will always have my heart! When it comes to the water, I love everything about it! Everything! Lol

For fun

I'm down for anything really. When it comes to sports, I'm a Cincinnati fan all the way!! I love going to Bengal's games, Reds games, UC games.. Even Xavier lol. I like just being out, even if it's something simple like the park or a movie.

Last read

I do a lot of reading and researching for my job. I love learning new things when it comes to that. Other than work related things, I just started reading The Hunger Games.. Although I have already seen the movie haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time for a very large physicians group. I specialize in coding and reimbursement for cardiology and I absolutely love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
One of the questions I get the most is what ethnicity I am because of my curly hair and dark complexion.. Truth is I'm a little bit of everything! Irish, German, little bit of native American... most people say Caucasian, I like to say other :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
You gotta have faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral