Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is short, Im looking for someone who I can enjoy lifes joys and pains with & be happy .. Im not perfect and not looking for Mr Perfect

In her own words

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read yet another profile .. I will try my hardest to keep this short, simple and from putting you to sleep .. Im a single, kidless 36 yo professional woman who has a zest for life and all it has to offer. I work for the State as an Asst Supervisor. Im very easy going, laid back and at times a goof as I love to laugh and bring a smile to those around me. I love sports and can find me catching a game at home or at the local sports bar. When college football is in season, Im all in, especially for FSU .. GOOOO NOLES Im family oriented, down to earth and very spiritual. Im looking for my best friend, lover, brother and soul mate all in one. Im not one for wasting time, as time is the only thing in life we can never ever get back. Im looking for a man who is past all the game and bull and is looking for that one woman who can compliment him, as he compliements her. Im not a club person, but I do love a live band with a great atmosphere where the love and happiness flow!! I do want to settle down,get married and maybe have a child but I am getting older and adoption is always an open option!! Im not really sure what else to share. Maybe we can get together and discuss this over coffee or dinner .. Please dont hesitate to ask me anything you would like to know, as I wont be shy in my answers to your questions .. Good luck in your quest to find love Sunshine

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do like dogs, but Im higly allergic to them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sea Side Bistros

For fun

I love sports. College football is by far my absolute favorite .. GOOOOOO NOLES



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im Church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference