Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun in the Sun

In his own words

I'm a fun, loving, sarcastic, Romantic fool! Enjoy LAUGHING at all cost, and can very much laugh at myself first and foremost. Truly enjoy intelligent conversations and willing to TRY anything ONCE! I am NOT into any type of DRAMA, I'm a little too old and wise for that by now. Also, I do NOT judge people NOR do I like to be judged! I have made my fair share of mistakes in life, but feel at this stage and age of my life, that I am grounded, very stable, extremely ambitious, goal oriented, Professionally driven, and very much about family and friends! The more the merrier. You can find me most weekends (if not traveling) on the beach or in the Ocean. Love, love outdoors and being adventurous! No time to sleep, as I'm always on the GO!!! Keep up if you can... I am extremely laid back, very cool and open minded and a very young 44 year old if there is such a thing? I truly wish everyone all the best in their search for love or a soul mate!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis, The Cove; Huatulco, Mexico; Mexico City; Buenos Aires, Argentina; Cal?, Colombia; Punta del Este; Uruguay; Florianopolis, Brazil; Aspen, Colorado; Las Vega$


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Going to the beach and reading; Cooking at home; Boating; Watching College Football and NFL; Traveling and Experiencing new cultures and venues; Sunday Night favorties: Dexter, Board Walk Empire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 60 Minutes, Dateline.

For fun

I love all sorts of Sporting events and Concerts. Anything Outside is a great day! Beach, and Ocean a MUST!

Last read

The Litigator, John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Investment Banker and No Day is ever quite the same!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Argentine/American; Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Educated in the Untied States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Education being a must I pursued a dual MBA/JD.