Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for taking a look at my profile....

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking a look at my profile. Im pretty open so if there's something you'd like to know, please just ask! **No...never been married, engaged, and that isn't my daughter...well the dog is, but the beautiful little girl there is my niece** I'm looking for a best friend. A partner. A mutually beneficial, supportive, passionate, fun relationship. I live for the little things. I love to laugh. I'm not perfect and as far as I know only Jesus (well maybe Tebow too) was, so I don't expect that from you. I just hope you know what you want. I believe there is good in almost everything and everyone. I believe in second chances, and I believe in helping those that need it. I love the unconditional love that I know exists because of my dog. I want to go on a date, and have unbridled anticipation for the second. I believe that the more you give, the more you get in return. After high school I went to the University of Florida. I worked my way through college at a credit union. My first job after graduation took me to Denver for about a year, then Detroit for the next year. After that I really knew I took Florida for granted. I love it here and could not wait to get back. I'm still in sales and marketing, for a great company headquartered in Arizona. I work in Riverview and live close to the airport and International Plaza in Tampa. I earned my MBA from UF in April 2012, and I'm ecstatic to have my weekends back. Yes I'm a dedicated Gator, but can respect your devotion to your school too. Unless you're a Seminole. Just kidding. Not really. I'm not a sports nut, but I do have season tickets to UF football and love meeting up with friends and tailgating. I'm a bit of a nerd. I like computers and can build them. I have internet cams set up to watch Grace (my pup) on my smartphone while I'm away. I like building and working on computers. I can do most of my own work on my truck. It's almost therapeutic to do your own brakes. I love electronics and recently finished my home theater set up. I own more power/bench/hand tools than any of my friends. And I live in a condo! My family and friends are very important to me, just like I'm sure yours are to you. I own a sweet, goofy, and loving Great Dane. She's tall for a dog, but small for the breed. She is a total sweetheart and loves other people and animals. I have a cat too, and that's another story. I am pretty big into working out and running, but I'm not a workout Nazi. I have run a few halves and one full marathon. Also did both Tough Mudders (see the pic with the numbers on my head). I wouldn't mind meeting up after a few emails to see if we click. I really hope to meet you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Big fan of animals. As a kid I caught, raised or bought a ton of different animals...ferrets, owls, snakes, turtles, name it. I have a sweet, beautiful Great Dane and a funny little cat, ages 9 and 8, respectively.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like about anything outside, and on or near the water. Penne Rustica, Wine Exchange and Guppy's are a few of my favorite restaurants. WOB in Westchase, and the The Pub and Bar Louie at International are fun.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Family and friends, playing with my sweet dog, movies, gadgets, Family Guy, Animal Planet and Discovery channel, running and biking. Enjoy helping people, tailgating, Gator football and grilling out. Dexter, True Blood and Modern Family are great.

For fun

I love movies, cooking, playing with my dog, time with friends, photography. I like to attend sporting events and like live music. I like dining out and being out on the water. I grill out often.

Last read

What Happy People Know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help educate folks on purchasing new homes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mainly German and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Hillsborough High in Tampa, then worked my way through college at the University of Florida. I recently graduated from there again, with an MBA. Go Gators!