Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 48 year old single male, living in Boca...

In his own words

I am a 48 year old single male, living in Boca Raton, and work in Deerfield Beach I have lived down here for 19 years, having lived in Chicago, LA (graduated from USC) and DC prior, though this is home for good (or so I think). I am real active physically, I play (soccer and baseball), coach and like to watch sports, although I am not the type to say, "have to watch the game" and forsake all other activities. I like to go out and have fun, also explore culture, but not adverse to a night of nothingness in the company of another. Family is very important to me, as I moved down here to be closer to my parents (oh and the last blizzard I went through too). I have some really good friends, but as we get older more and more of them are married with children, so it would be great to meet someone to spend time with.I am just looking for someone who likes to have fun, takes care of herself, preferably works out and eats healthy (though since I have a sweettooth not too healthy). Trust and communication are very important. By the way, the line "want kids" my answer is "no answer" because it really depends on the person and the situation. In the right situation, the answer is yes, but if I meet someone who doesn't want kids or any more kids, I am fine too. It is more about the person.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not really a club person, but I do like pubs, sports bars and places with live music. Mizner, Delray, Las Olas and Riverfront.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I am real active physically, I teach spinning, play soccer, baseball,SCUBA certified. I also coach kids soccer. I like to go out and have fun, I like to go to pubs/sports bars (over the clubs), go to sporting events, and concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly of Russian decent. I was born in Ohio, grew up in Illinois (nothern Chicago burbs), college in Los Angeles, Grad School in DC
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral