Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So...... You like to laugh?

In his own words

This thing is interesting huh? I like adventures but it's easier Getting to Guam then getting going on here. Sooooo .. You are interested in more then just my picture ( they are very recent ... Just ask me for new ones if you so desire. so here is me and all you want to know. Please just ask away if you are feeling inquisitive .The most important thing in life is my family. They are incredible and we are very close. My 14 year old niece is awesome And she still thinks I'm cool which I love ( that's proof I'm cool , right?). I work in Medical Distribution and specialize in Orthopaedics. I'm very friendly and have a very outgoing personality (the call me the Mayor) I love laughing and making others do the same.... If you can make me giggle I'm all yours ladies. I love life and will try anything once...18 times if I like it. Im kind of a nerd too..Also believe in romance and chivalry is certainly not dead. I'm looking for someone who has similar values and heart .There is NOTHING better then meeting someone and really clicking. Anyone remember getting the butterflies when you see that other person? Have not had that in awhile so that's what I'm doing here. Step by step though... No reason to rush. Going to the amusement park, concert, ball game or just the beach. Just looking for someone who wants to be there when need and explore what the universe can offer when wanted If I have a child , I only prey it is Stewie Griffen. That kid just plain rocks. If you think you are good at Family Fued, Jeopardy or The Wheel I'm town for a challenge. Animals are incredible and I always wanted a baby Rhino....enough boring jazz....An email can change both our lives if we are lucky. Take the chance because we miss 100% of the shots we DON'T take. Say hi... I like to meet new friends. TV- Person of Interest , Criminal Minds , Flashpoint, The Listener, Blue Bloods, Family Guy, American Dad and most other adult cartoons :). Hobbies- Collecting Rare comics and Radio Control Racing. I am very Sports friendly as well. I like to hike and do all outdoor activities I'm a pretty fun guy..... You should find out first hand :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

As mentioned before...... I would really like a pet Rhino. They are so ugly it makes them cute . You should ask me about my other pet " chomp" :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Australia to shark dive. Beaches and parks Ghost hunts in "haunted" locations lounges and clubs ( occasionally ) NYC!!! Live 10 min from best city in the word ( it's a fact... Next rated was London). Trick or treating.... Yeah I said it


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Many things but these top the list 1) Thunder and snow storms 2) lazy Sundays with someone special 3) Animals/zoos 4) Nice bottle of wine 5) cooking new things 6) playing sports/ outdoor activities 7) Family Guy 8) yard sales/flea markets

For fun

I can guarantee that anything we do will be fun and you will laugh. It's all about the company. I will do almost anything. Maybe we can show each other something new and exciting!!!

Last read

Everything and anything that keeps me intrigued



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Jedi knight..... Yoda was my teacher. My force is strong. I'm also a super hero, Secret Service/FBI Agent, an actor and oh yeah... A professional baseball/ Football player. If you Find any of the above careers cool then I'm your guy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
50% Italian 50% Polish.
Faith: Other Other
I have no religion. Mom is Catholic and dad is Agnostic. I really just have no idea what's up there. I respect everyones choice and would would do what was needed to marry someone I want to be with
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree