Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a bit of a dork, a bit of an idealist and a bit of a saucy minx.

In her own words

Here's the situation: I want to do fun things with a really cool guy who's not too old and who makes me laugh. I enjoy live music. Everything from seeing U2 at an enormous venue to seeing a local band at the neighborhood bar. And I'm certainly not opposed to going to the casino to support an aging pop star milking the remnants of a long ago faded career. Rick Springfield? Blondie? The Psychedelic Furs? Yes, yes and yes! Anything but Slayer and I'm good - I'd even contribute to Kenny Roger's plastic surgery fund if he comes around. I like craft beer, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, Greasewood Flats, fine dining, pop, blues, swing, disco, Michael Jackson, ol' Blue Eyes, some tv (not much, I cut the cable!), comedy clubs, museums, indie films, documentaries, thrift stores, picnics, hiking, NPR, home-improvement projects, mid-century modern, and so much more! And while I really want to do ALL OF THE THINGS, I am perfectly happy staying home, cooking, watching a movie, or just hanging out doing much of nothing. What about you? What things do you want to do?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a big, dumb, lovable mutt named Elvis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angel's Trumpet Ale House Filmbar Salty Sow Gallo Blanco Crescent Ballroom

Favorite things

Movies, music, This American Life, House of Cards, cooking, learning, reading, meditation, yoga, craft beer, cultivating happiness, expanding my consciousness, romance, truthiness, gardening, exploring, talking, thinking, connecting, planning, doing.

For fun

I dance in my living room. I sit quietly and contemplate my navel. I connect with people everywhere I go. I laugh a lot; often at myself. I like hanging out with friends and frolicking in this glorious weather!

Last read

I'm always reading. Often I'm reading sixteen different books/online articles at one time. It's not pretty. Oh, and then there's audio books! It's a sickness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith in myself.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral