Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there a happily ever after ?

In his own words

I'm house broken and well trained as a good boyfriend ,I have a thoughtful personality and a reliable and loyal character. I would love to meet the woman that knows how to have fun. I would love for my partner and I to enjoy all life has to offer together. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching a bunch of flattering adjectives about me . I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. About You: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. When it comes to relationships, I believe in putting my partner's needs first. I think of myself as a good provider. I love being with my kids and family is very important to me. I would love for my partner to feel the same way. I have 2 boys ( 20 and 17 ) My oldest lives at ASU . My youngest is always gone with his friends . I really like it when they are both home .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 4-year-old Rottweiler is a big baby. He loves attention and he gets it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been all over Asia (when I was in the Marines). I’ve also been to Mexico and I would love to see Bora Bora. The crystal clear beaches there seem beautiful. I imagine that trip would be amazing with a special woman in my life


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like Bacon , Mexican food, my big screen Happy hour , Dining out , my truck,camping, my kids Spending quality time with that special someone . When it comes to music, I like 80s rock bands. – and of course, Bacon

For fun

I like to watch movies, BBQ, hiking and spend time with my son. I love being with friends, working on home projects and playing in the kitchen a little bit! I can have fun doing anything as long as the company is good!

Last read

I mostly reach for magazines, especially car and health-related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’m a Maintenance Technician. I can fix anything from piping to air conditioners. I also weld and, wire – a little bit of everything. I’ve been with my employer for 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t consider myself to be a very religious guy. I do believe in God, however. I just don’t attend church. I believe I would respect and appreciate any beliefs my partner may/may not have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Westwood High in Mesa, AZ. I also earned my Bachelor’s degree in Business Management from the Univ of Phoenix.