Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm friendly, silly, and enjoy a good workout. Looking to make friends, but you never know...

In her own words

Hi :-) I am on this website hoping to meet someone really cool. It's been challenging for me to meet people, I guess because I don't go out to clubs or bars regularly and also for the last few years I've been focused on school. Now that school is done I'm ready to put myself out there and be open to the potential blessings of meeting a special friend and hopefully an awesome partner. I'm a pretty laid back person and I'd really like to find someone special who is not about drama and who will always do their best to treat me like a lady. I have an amazing relationship with both of my parents who have been married for over 50 years, and are the best example of devotion to your partner. I am friendly, silly, compassionate, and I love to laugh. I respect and support whoever I'm with because that is how you treat your friends and ultimately having a strong friendship is the best foundation for any relationship. I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy a good conversation with, go out to dinners with, but also chill with on the couch and relax. I am a physical person and I enjoy staying fit and would really love to share that passion with someone. I am a spiritual women and God is an important part of my much so that I am a leader in the dance ministry at my church. Dance is my means of expression and I feel great joy to be able to display my gratefulness to God through this special gift he has given me. Well...that's just a little bit about me, but I'd really like to hear about you, so if you feel like I might be a good "match" for you, please feel free to hit me up to chat or possibly meet...happy hour works for me! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Pit Bull, and she is such a sweetie!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out for sushi at a few different spots in the valley. I enjoy going to lounges, not feeling the club scene too much.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy good food of just about any kind. Music that either energizes me or relaxes me. I love to laugh and I love to dance.

For fun

I love to watch a good game, especially football. I enjoy any kind of physical activity...although I can be a little competitive.

Last read

Since I just recently graduated from nursing school, most of my reading consists of textbooks and journal articles. But I also set aside time most nights to read the Bible before I go to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just finished nursing school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral