Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love online dating...Said no one, ever!

In his own words

Yes, I'm looking for a relationship. No, I'm not looking for a booty call. Is that weird for a guy to say on here?! ;) I am probably on here for the same reasons you are. I find it difficult sometimes to meet new people, because I somewhat stuck in my weekly routine, and the chances of a good relationship from meeting a girl at a bar are pretty slim. I would consider myself a simple, laid back guy. I don't think I'm looking or asking for anything out of the ordinary. I am looking for a girl with a great personality, someone who I can laugh and smile with, someone who loves sarcasm (or at least can deal with it) I think I am a very honest, genuine, and caring person. And yes, I'm actually one of those "nice guys." I am looking for similar qualities in a girl. Like I said before. I tend to get into a weekly routine, but I am also very random and spontaneous. Some may find my random acts weird but I think everyone needs a little spontaneity in their lives. I love meeting new people. I think every person brings something interesting and unique to the table. I think two people who have great chemistry can have a great time no matter what they are doing. I am looking for someone I can have a great time with, whether we are just lounging around having a relaxing night, or if we are having a night out. I enjoy my career (I work in Marketing) and would love to meet a girl who also is career driven, but doesn't necessarily take their career so serious they still can't live life and have fun! I played basketball in college and I am very active and would enjoy someone who stays active and healthy. You don't have to be a gym rat, but I am looking for someone who is health conscious. I am very close with my family and they are very important to me. I love spending time with my two little nieces. Would love to find a girl who has the same family values. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm an open book!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any warm vacation spot. Love going to Vegas, Costa Rica, and Mexico, but would love any new vacation spot.


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food.. Italian, Mexican, Sushi. Favorite TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, Entourage, Weeds, East Bound Down, How I Met Your Mother, Californication.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I love going to sporting events, BBQ, pool, lake, hiking, anything active.

Last read

The last thing I read, I guarantee no girl has heard of :) Sports book called, "Can I Keep My Jersey?"....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral