Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Mixing things up!

In her own words

I'm a gal with conviction; if I put my mind to something I'll see it through. A perfect example is how I moved out to the Bay Area 5 years ago after a single visit with no job and a Jeep full of assets. It was a wonderful experience and I was lucky enough to find a job within a week and am now in a career I love. Another example: I ran a marathon in 2009 after spending the first 27 years of my life never running more than the 600M in gym class. It was so rewarding, and it reminded me of why it feels so great to be in shape! While I'm now burnt out on running, I still enjoy fitness and spend most of my free time in the gym when I'm not with friends or exploring new ways to cook veggies in the kitchen. I'm looking for someone that can embrace these qualities, values a healthy lifestyle, and has the motivation and drive to make their life their own.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Elsa is an orange tabby I rescued. She is hilarious when she gets excited to be allowed into the restroom and kind of crazy when it is time to go to bed. Other times, she is just sweet following me around and trying to sit on me whenever she can.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Hiking, yummy plant-based food, gym time. While I'm slightly embarrassed to admit it, my favorite books and movies will always be in the fantasy genre (with a touch of sci-fi).

For fun

Cooking, reading, movies, hiking, exploring a new area/city, relaxing...

Last read

Nighttime reading: Unknown fantasy/Sci-Fi writers I randomly stumble upon in the iBooks store. Daytime reading: Most recent fave is The Power of Habit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sr. Product Manager at an internet tech company in Sunnyvale.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Iowa, I moved out here in 2007. I love where I came from, but the bay area is much more fitting for who I am.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Triple major in Management, Psychology and International Business from Minnesota State University. Studied abroad for one year: one semester in France, one in The Netherlands.