Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid of not knowing, because not knowing is an opportunity for growth

In his own words

Hey... Well,.... I've been single for 4 years and some change. I don't know what to expect from online dating. I finally feel I've made peace with my past and I'm ready to move on. I have a lot of affection and love built up. A little bit about me : I recently turned 25 years old. I graduate this year from STU and I'm really excited about it. I'll be the first in my family to graduate from college. I'll be receiving my B.A. in Sports Administration and Business in August. (No pressure right?) .I work for the Miami Dolphins at Sunlife Stadium and I have a couple of other freelance gigs that I do. I may not have a lot of money, or a fancy shmancy car. But I know that I really have something special within myself and I know that I'm ready to give it to someone. If I can find that one girl who is willing to take a chance on me, despite my flaws.. I'll give her a special part of me that no other woman will ever receive . Well, that's all I have to say for now, message me if you're interested in getting to know me. I'm a great person to be around :) It's all about the good times!! :D!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Clevander South Beach Miami


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy music. I enjoy dj-ing, playing the drums, beatboxing.. My favorite shows are My Wife and Kids, Cosby Show, White Collar. Im not picky about food. always up for something new.

For fun

Baseball games. Video games, billiards or dominoes.

Last read

World Economics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban And Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college