Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile, you can stop your...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile, you can stop your search now...that's if you are looking for a nice guy who doesn't play games. Here's a little about me: -I'm as honest and straightforward as they come, you'll know where you stand with me at all times. -I'm a great supporter to have on your team in both good times and bad times. -I have a great sense of humor and am fluent in sarcasm so be prepared. -Staying in shape is an important part of my life, I truly believe one of the best investments you can make is in your own well being. -My friends and family are very important to me, hope you feel the same way about yours. - I love going to concerts, especially country music ones and have seen The Band Perry, Zac Brown, Fun, Fallout Boy, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, and also went to Sunday in the Country recently. - I'm a native New Yorker and recently completed the NYC Marathon, it was a blast running in front of so many friends and family members!! What I'm looking for: -Every guy has their favorite feature, mine are eyes, so if you have nice, pretty eyes you have scored some major points with me already. - Honesty and communication are very important to me as I believe they are the foundation of a healthy relationship. - A sense of humor is a must. - Since staying in shape is a big part of my life I also appreciate a girl who believes in the same philosophy. - A girl that enjoys to travel, I've been to 46 states and would like to find a partner to hit the last 4 with (bonus points if you can guess what states I'm missing).

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver is my favorite city but I've been all over the U.S. I also love Towson, NY, and seeing new places.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Pretty eyes, a good sense of humor, spending quality time with family and friends.

For fun

Movies, Watching Sporting Events, Working Out, Going Out to Dinner, Roadtrips, Concerts

Last read

Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Towson for my undergrad and Loyola University for my MBA.