Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FitnessMadness

56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-50

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Self Motivated

In his own words

The passions in my life are my family, my work, flying gliders, sailing, investing, and fitness. Like a lot of things in life, these passions have cycles. I'm currently in the family, work, fitness cycle. I would like to meet someone with similar interests and also different interests they could share with me. Fitness is a big part of my life. I do one or two triathlons per year and try to stay conditioned when I'm not training for something. I'll go to the gym if I have to, but generally like doing outdoor activities to stay in shape. If you can do Beach Body's P90 (not P90X, I'm not there yet) six days a week, we might be a match. If you like to compete, we might be a match. I work for myself as a financial software writer. I have clients all over the country so I travel a bit, but can also work in my home office, depending on the project. I really enjoy the challenges of writing software to creatively solve a problem and I get great satisfaction from people using my solutions. I would like to meet someone who, in their off time, is more casual than dressy, but looks great all dressed up when the need arises. Someone where fitness and healthy eating are part of their lifestyle and not just something they read about in a magazine. My ideal match is still very focused on her career and is always striving to learn new things. She must really love what she does and be there not because she has to be. She would have a positive attitude and be compelled to always find a solution to her challenges and never accept mediocrity. I would be loyal, always honest, direct but with some softness in there, compassionate, romantic, understanding, funny, and several other outstanding adjectives. As a bonus, I know my way around a toolbox and a computer. If any of this resonates, please send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I am at the moment, as long as I'm with you.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Flying gliders is great fun. I currently fly out of Warner Springs. So many ways to stay in shape in San Diego; no need for a gym. I like to explore; new areas, new restaurants, new food, new adventures.

For fun

Some weekends I'm flying at Warner Springs, other's I'm working on my house, or hangin out at Starbucks or the Library reading.

Last read

Not a lot of time to read for pleasure; most of my reading is related to computers (software development), finance or flying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I write software for Investment Banks. I love the challenge of figuring out the finance and then creating a solution that people get to use.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral