Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I could say, "I used everything you gave me." Peace and Pushups!

In her own words

I'm very active. I workout about 5x week and when I'm not working out, I'm either training a client, teaching a boxing class, or coaching. I'm a sprinter and love the track...NO distance running for me. I like to lift barefoot. I'm selective about what I put in my body--- nutrition is important. I'm originally from the DC area. Family is important to me. My mom is one of my best friends and my dad is my heart. I'm creative. I love vintage shopping. I'm at home in the sun. I smile a lot. I love to laugh. Friendships are important to me. Integrity and honesty are essential. I have two dogs that I adopted and love dearly. I'm at home in workout gear but can rock a pair of heels. I cut my hair back in 2009 and I love it. I believe in natural beauty. I have a weakness for sweets--- I'm talking about chocolate and yummy baked goods not candy. My last international trip was to Southern Italy and Nice, France. I want to travel the world more. Of course, there is more but I think this should give you a nice snapshot. As far as what I'm looking for...I don't really have a list. For me to have a list would be like shopping for a man like I would shop for a car. I can't. Love for me is a person and I have no clue who that person will be. I'm just simply opening myself up to receive who/what God has for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I rescued years ago- Murphy and Sugar. Murphy is a cocker spaniel and Sugar is a beagle/shepherd mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Company Cafe, Whole Foods, New York, DC, LA, Venice Beach, Nice, Italy...


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Chocolate...French Souffles...a really good green smoothie, handbags, lululemon...

For fun

I love movies, catching up with friends, flag football, biking, traveling, etc. Really just anything fun and different.

Last read

I can't keep up. Fitness books! Reading Gray Cook's FMS right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a personal and group fitness trainer. Outside of training, I do freelance marketing projects and interior design. I love creating!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral