Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful Life...Breathtaking Love

In her own words

Fitness vsx sports angel who is high energy, upbeat & fun...focusing on a "QualityLife" full of vitality, energy, sensuality, great health and productivity with the right partner. Enoying life in fun & exciting ways, while staying devoted to living an active, healthy fit lifestyle. I love working out at the gym doing yoga/pilates, core strength, & weights, along with dancing it out in Zumba class, because it feels so exhilarating. Passionate about continuing to learn & master the art of Latin dance, because it makes me feel amazingly happy inside, and in touch with my souls desire... Envisioning an exciting connection with someone who is also romantic, sensuous, playful & fun...where each partner brings out the best in the other, someone with whom to feel honest and "ourselves" with. Sharing an amazing physical attraction and unimaginable chemistry...having playful fun nights out or romantic nights in....getting wild & loud at sporting events, watching the game or relaxing & cudding together with a movie...dancing the night away out on the town or cooking dinner with a glass of red wine... working on an at home project or tossing a football around on the beach...chasing each other into the waves or lying side by side relaxing watching the sunset, while discovering interests & passions. A woman who views life as an exciting journey meant to be lived with laughter and love...becoming the couple everyone else wants to be...and in time the relationship that everyone else longs to have. Trusting that by putting God first, everything else will fall into place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 5 lb. Maltese, she loves to cuddle and make new friends.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach,John's Pass,Wiskey Joes South,Bahama Breeze,Crystal River,Orlando,Epcot Countries,Typhoon Lagoon,Splitsville...would luv to start traveling and spending time with with my special someone who is also adventurous, sensuous, playful and fun


Hickey College, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Seashells & Candles, Red Wine & Seafood, Coffee & Chocolate, Stilettos & Dressy Nts out, Flip Flops w/Tank Tops & Shorts, Movie Nts In, Cooking together, Sushi, Fillet Mignon, Sunsets on the Beach, Wresting in the Floor, long kisses goodnt w/my man.

For fun

Playful, fun and flexible,love doing whatever comes along, and can easily be persuaded into doing new and adventurous things. Love the sun, outdoor/water activities, dancing, dining out, new adventures and experiences, have a blast at sporting events

Last read

50 Shades, Cosmopolitan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I assist my co-workers with having a pleasant, stress-free and organized day...I love the bookkeeping & accounting aspects of my career, however, coordinating hospitality for the faculty, staff & guests is what I enjoy the most.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Seeking someone who is not afraid to put God at the centered of the relationship, hold hands & pray together. Someone with whom each partner feels safe entrusting their heart to the other, and at the end of the day it is returned intact.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Attended a Business College where I became certified in Accounting. Continuously taking Professional Development courses to enhance and further my career.