Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fitness enthusiast with a passion for life! If you appreciate each moment and looking for someone to share those moments with, try me :)

In her own words

Hello there! I am a Seattle native having lived in Las Vegas since June of this year. Who says great job opportunities don’t happen in Vegas (which is what brought me here) – I am a web analyst for a local PR firm. I am fairly active as you can see from my photos, but it does not dominate my life in that there is much more to me. I enjoy hiking, reading, working out, finding new places to explore, random discussions (both philosophical and humorous), travel, I am close with my family, spiritual, enjoy cleaning, meditation, honest, open minded (I have done my fair share of living), floss daily, optimistic, like grocery shopping, telling really bad jokes (and gross ones), nurturing, watching AMC show, electronic/rock music (Avenged Sevenfold to Bingo Players), finding inspirational quotes, taking in beautiful landscapes – all kinds of things. I also believe living your best life and finding happiness is nothing more than a mental choice – regardless of where you are in life, “when you look at things differently, the things you look at change.” Other random things that might detract: Yes I do own a food scale and I use it regularly, I have cable (even though I am busy I still enjoy TV), when I do go out I might have a cigarette (this tends to surprise people since I am so “healthy”), I can be a homebody sometimes, I still enjoy “some” nightlife but it’s not a regular thing, I am an early bird and love mornings. :) As far as what I am looking for – well I don’t want to pigeonhole myself here too much. Communication is key, if you don’t have the ability to listen and share your feelings in a constructive way we won’t get along. I am a firm believer in nobody is ever “right” we just have different perspectives. Also, I meditate every morning, thus if looking for the deeper meaning of life doesn’t interest you, I probably won’t interest you either. It also helps if you actually try and get to know me ... I find often times on here I am asking questions and get asked nothing in return ... to me that says we aren't looking for the same thing. How can you form a relationship (of any kind) without having interest in the other person and/or seeing if they "mesh" with you. Note: I read all emails, if I don't respond it's because I am not interested. No need to send a second email - might as well move on to the next gal folks :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Hiking, movies, reading, seeing new sights, AMC shows, gym

Last read

Inspiration: Your Ultimate Calling - Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a web analyst for a local PR firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Mexican and half Caucasian (German & English)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference