Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FitnClassy4U

56 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I am a gentleman and a...

In his own words

First and foremost, I am a gentleman and a romantic who is secure with who I am; independent, strong in character with a deep sense of loyalty, integrity and confidence. I also have a more spontaneous side that is shared intimately with the special woman in my life. I am a great listener, problem solver and have a sensitive soul; one who cries at movies and whose heart is being impacted daily by people and issues. Other words that would describe me would be: passionate, caring, empathetic, trustworthy, curious, honest, funny, adventurous, a teacher, mentor and an open-minded and sensual man! I enjoy staying fit, toned and muscular by working out with weights and doing cardio five or six times a week. I'm also just now taking up SUP! (stand up paddleboarding). I would love to meet a woman that is health and fitness oriented like myself, so that we can keep one another motivated, while reaping the rewards of both being in awesome shape for each other. In addition, I enjoy biking, rollerblading, golf and tennis, riding the Harley at sunset, weekend getaways, travel abroad, bookstores, Scrabble, eclectic restaurants and cafes, fine wines, boating, the Arts, classical and jazz music, dancing, shopping, stimulating conversation and anything romantic! I enjoy fashion and shopping together for great new looks. Black tie socials and getting all dressed up for a sexy and romantic evening of dinner and dancing is great. Simply cuddling up together in jeans and t-shirts at the beach with a bottle of wine or snuggling with each other enjoying a great movie at home, ranks right up there as well. I love to travel and enjoy weekend getaways to New York, Vegas or a fun secluded beach somewhere. I grew up in Connecticut and moved to Florida after Grad school in Vermont. I spent 20 great years in the Tampa Bay area and relocated to South Florida 15 years ago to start my own company Bottom line, I consider myself to be a very introspective, enlightened and evolved man! I would say that I am middle of the road to liberal as to my approach to life and on most political issues. Thus, I would want a similar outlook with the potential woman in my life. I am not particularly religious, but more spiritual! I do not attend church on a regular basis. but do believe in God and do talk to him on a fairly regular basis. I would love to meet a woman who is attractive, independent, classy, and open-minded, who will be my partner, soul-mate, lover, confidant and best friend. She will know when certain situations dictates being that conservative woman but will be anxiously looking for those moments to bring out her more uninhibited side; her true self and desires being fully explored. I am very passionate about everything I focus on in my life! Let's share that passion and make life an incredible journey together. I believe that only a shared like mindedness can take us to that level of happiness that is well beyond the happiness which we can achieve on our own alone. When I meet this woman, I anticipate that we will embark on an awesomely intimate, passionate and romantic journey together; both of us supporting and enhancing each others individual lives, unleashing all of the potential that lies within each other. Does this sound like you? I have posted 56 as my age for search purposes. Please note that I am 64 years of age. My pictures are an accurate representation of my look.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Fifty Shades Of Grey, Darker and Freed, - E.L. James, Bared To You, Sylvia Day; The Five Love Languages - Gary Chapman, His Needs, Her Needs - Willard Hartley, Chasing Life - Sanjay Gupta, Six Pixels of Separation - Mitch Joel., Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have my own commercial real estate company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference