Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the perfect Blendship

In his own words

I live and work in center city; recently rescued a dog- Chase Muttley to be a bit more specific. I am a very sanguine guy, with dashes of fun sarcasm and always an optimistic outlook. I am a very open minded, spontaneous but also fairly predictable; getting older sure has me far more regimented, ha (a good thing for sure). Ideally I am looking for an active girl that has a fondness for being out and about but surely a fan of kicking back. Someone that mentally and physically stimulates me/my mind and vice versa. I think we can all agree friends and family are what keep us going; definitely would love to find another set of friends/family to share new experiences with. "Learning from the past, living in the present, but always conscious of the future" - a motto I tend to hold high PS- you may have noticed, I am divorced. Surely difficult at the time but it has been over 4 years, ideally the once binding marriage isn't a deal-breaker. It was really just an expensive party ladies, come on now

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

46 pound Beagle/Pit/Hound Mutt is the concise version.

Favorite hot spots

For Libations: Franklin Mortgage, Strange Love, Kraftworks, Varga, Cambridge, Elixir- stellar coffee If we are going literal, love Kawaii and St. Martins from past vacation outiin

Favorite things

Seinfeld, The League, modern family (though very late to the gam), The Wire, Mike and Mike in the a.m, 40 year old virgin, Wedding Crashers, Lord of The Rings, (a few of the many) Musically I am all over the place with exception to Country

For fun

Conjuring up the best Kale/Protein smoothies imaginable, probably should take it to market in all truth. Manipulating 6 strings, expansion/contraction of muscle fibers on machines, avid fan of better beer.

Last read

Charles Bukowski's -Sifting through the madness for the word, the line, the way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a top tier Litigation consulting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference