Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Cohoes, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can handle the truth.".I just might be your Tom Cruise....

In his own words

I am NOT looking for smotherly love.... A sincere,brainy,free-spirited,big hearted lady is more my style ......BOSTON born and raised,meaning if your a NY purist you might not like me so much,lol!.......Naturist,no tan lines sun-worshiper,golfer,lover of ALL creatures big and small....Positive thinker,curator of smiles,and certainly a man of deep thoughts about life and love and what love really does mean" after falling flat on my face a few times" When time allows its playtime! A simple yet disciplined lifestyle from my Marine Corps days just ask my I don't believe in something for nothing if your capable, so UBER Liberals need not inquire. The outdoors and boating are great fun during the summer months ,travel to amazing destinations,cruises etc....:. ... Culinary explorations and wine pairings are always fun together too. I appreciate a woman who is in to taking care of her self, realizes the best is yet to come in her life. I am a very driven and diverse guy looking for the same qualities in a woman God bless

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Brother and sister Dobies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach,The Harriman reservoir on my 22ft SeaRay Overnighter for the weekend!! ,Golf courses. Cabo San Lucas,South Florida.TAMPA my family lives there. ,St Marten Orient beach,Club Caliente Tampa, Florida.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Jack Johnson,Rick Braun, Speed,Calculated risk taking,Skiing,Fine wines.TRAVEL,Nude sunbathing while watching others gaze with of a woman....Big boobs! .Helping others........

For fun

Having fun can be very subjective,laughing until it hurts ,Running my dogs.,Snowmobiling, You and I through the countryside on my H-D. Taking off at the spur of the moment. Cruises , Spending time on a lake, boating, Water skiing , bar-b-ques.

Last read

Playing for Pizza,Grisham. Three feet from Gold, Napolean Hill Foundation. Ahhh Mens health and the PX 90 death challenge..wish me luck!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a aspiring P.G.A Professional and am looking for some one who likes to play Golf and enjoys it as much as I do .Like to travel and explore this great planet! I also work for a very successful family owned business in the Capital area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very large Ukrainian family,We stick together...My Dad was American Apache Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Old world Roman Catholic and I ATTEND CHURCH AS OFTEN AS I CAN.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference
Eastern Carolina University,U.S.M.C Veteran,P,G,A Professional.