Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of muscle, but also looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman right...

In her own words

I would love to find someone who has the same passion for fitness that I do and who considers the gym his second home. I am not as into the outdoor fitness thing because I compete and would rather lift iron in a controlled environment. Men who compete in the NPC and IFBB (mens physique division) will get special consideration. However, I do NOT like bodybuilder types! The perfect male physique to me is a fitness model type, and is in perfect keeping with the type of body I have. Again, just to be clear, I am ONLY interested in men who love MUSCLE, GYM, WEIGHTS, IRON...Do NOT contact me if you are not in great physical shape! I have worked very hard in my fitness career as well as on my physique and expect the same level from my partner! It is difficult for me to go out to eat all the time, to drink regularly, and to be outside of a regular schedule, so if you are looking for someone who can just jump up at a moment's notice and go skydiving with you, I am not that woman. I prefer to hit the gym, get regular clean meals in, then perhaps snuggle up and watch a movie at home. Affection and romance are a MUST for me, as is chivalry, respect, and an even temper. When I actually do go out, I love comedy clubs, wine tasting, sushi, and movies. Despite my very busy life, I know how to have fun, it's just that I forgot how to do that in my last relationship (which was very restrictive). My membership is about to expire very soon and I will NOT renew as a result of being contacted by creeps and flakes. PLEASE be sincere, genuine and interested in a long term possibility. Otherwise, I would rather that you not contact me because you saw that i was kind of hot.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

GYM, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician, fitness professional, national bodybuilding champion (Bikini division),writer, contest prep coach, and overachiever!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral