Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you seen my stapler?" Swingline, red.. there it is!

In her own words

Hello! Where do I begin? I am a separated working mother of a 7mo old little boy. I am currently in the middle of a divorce with no intention of getting back together with my husband. I am a marketing professional at a medical device company. I feel that I am an intelligent person with a good head on my shoulders. I am looking for a working professional as well. Someone who has goals for their career as well as aspirations. I am an outdoors person. You could say I like to do almost everything outdoors, such as kayaking, canoeing, hiking, swimming, jetskiing, boating, fishing, rock climbing, and so on. It's hard to get out as much as I used to since I am a working single mother. I am also a complete animal lover. I have 2 small dogs that are important to me. If I had a dream job I would be working with animals. I am looking for a sweet, caring guy who knows how to treat a lady. He has to have a great personality, and a sense of humor. Trying everything once is also a good motto to have. As far as a perfect date goes, I am pretty much up for anything. Being creative is always good. I believe trust and communication are the biggest factors to making a relationship work. I'm very honest, there's no reason not to be. -People will find out the truth in the end no matter what, so why not just tell it right to begin with. I'm a fan of realism, not to say I don't dream but there is a line that crosses between them. I don't like games or drama and try hard to avoid them though they do happen at times -it's life. I love music -whether it be classical to classic rock and everything in between. My favorite bands include Weezer, Muse, Incubus, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin and so on. I would much rather listen to music than watch TV. If the TV is on its usually turned to something informative such as the Discovery, History or Travel Channels. My friends would say that I'm pretty easy going and fun. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm a total goofball too. I have my fun quirky habits that make up my personality and I'd love to learn yours. I can be sarcastic with the best of them but also sweet. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 small dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the North Shore, Taylor's Falls, hanging out at starbucks every so often and going to Twins games with my friends. If I could go anywhere in the world I would choose Australia hands down. I have always wanted to experience Aussie life.

Favorite things

Some favorite things of mine are snowboarding, drawing some sketches in my free time or reading a good book. I love the History, Travel, and Discovery Channels, antique shopping, crafting, making jewelry, exploring, camping, vacationing, beaches, etc

For fun

I am an outdoors person. You could say i like to do almost everything outdoors, such as kayaking, canoeing, hiking, swimming, jetskiing, boating, fishing, rock climbing, and so on. I also love to spend time with my family and friends.

Last read

Harry Potter series, Geology textbook, Jane Austin -Pride and Prejudice, Hunger Games, chick-novels, crafting magazines, National Geographic, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work full time as a marketing professional.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish, Norweigan, Danish, German and Irish all mixed into one great package! What can I say.. I'm a mutt! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration, Associate's Degree in Business Management