Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about the Journey!

In her own words

My friends and family are most important in my life. I am extremely compassionate, happy, positive, energetic, honest, established, intelligent, and outgoing! Grateful for health, wealth, and prosperity. The ability to be able to exercise, work, and play each day is a great gift! I exercise daily and fitness is a large part of my life..running, cycling, swimming. Every time I see the stars, the moon, the mountains and the ocean is a lucky day to me! That's what I am passionate about..exercising in the great outdoors makes me smile. Love hanging out watching concerts at Red Rocks! I would prefer to hang outdoors any day over hanging inside at a bar or watching tv. I am incredibly active. My ideal match is someone who is established, a great communicator, active, honest, kind, intelligent, compassionate and caring, can make me lol, loves playing outdoors, knows how to have fun and is passionate about life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in Hawaii and Mexico are my favorite travel destinations. Locally my favorite hot spot is Maroon Bells and Hanging Lake, Twin Lakes..camping and hiking. Aspen, CO has the best outdoor trails and spas!


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Love Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson and String Cheese. Sushi is at the top of the food chain for me. Always enjoy educational shows as well as comedy!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy discovering new places in Colorado for hiking, cycling and camping. I enjoy exploring new small restaurants and have been known to hit a few rooftops around town. Love running in the rain!

Last read

The last thing I read was Deepak Chopra..think his books are inspirational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a business owner and I have been in business for over 14 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Multi cultural but raised with Asian values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic in a Jewish Orthodox community and went to Catholic school through college!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mathematics and accounting degrees. Licensed Realtor AFAA certified