Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Florida.

In his own words

Pretty new here to South Florida, and not exactly impressed yet. I consider myself a pretty down to earth guy, who is looking for someone who would call themselves the same. I don't consider myself your typical gay twenty something. I enjoy staying in and watching a movie just as much as going to a club or a bar. To be perfectly honest I'm not really into the club scene, nor have I ever been. I do however enjoy causal drinks with friends at a lounge or a wine bar. I'm looking for someone who is more on the masculine side who doesn't fit the typical gay stereotype... I'm from the a small town in the Midwest and went to school in NYC, I feel this has really taught me the best of both worlds. I grew up learning how to respect and care for others in small town Illinois, and learned how to hold my own in New York. I really want to find a guy who can not only be considered my boyfriend but also my friend. I feel guys jump into relationships so fast that they don't even have time to become friends. Friendship is important to any relationship, how about we start there?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My roommate and I adopted to amazing cats from the Humane Society when we moved to Florida

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't tell you some of my favorite restaurants after being in Florida for three years....Indus, Joy Noodles, Mellow Mushroom, Darbster, and of course any froyo place I can find!

Favorite things

A great glass of Melbec, googling the latest health crazes, getting totally wrapped up in an awesome tv series, singing entirely too loud in my car to my favorite Lana song, spending rainy days at home watching a great movie.

For fun

I like to go to the beach, go out for dinner and movie, or enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie with a glass of wine.

Last read

Hunger Games and GNC's well being magazine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I travel throughout Fl,TX, and CA, spending my days making very very preppy clothing look cool and trendy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I guess I would just say I'm an all American boy!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Degree in NYC for Business Administration and Fashion Marketing.