Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend...

In his own words

Hi :) I was on a couple of years ago. I had some great experiences and met some wonderful people. I'm looking forward to giving a shot again... About me: I am a very happy, positive, passionate and big hearted guy. I look fairly conservative but definitely have a wild side to me. You'll have to meet me to find out. I love living life to the fullest and am up for just about anything; especially being spontaneous. I love adventure but also like to kick it and take it easy too. I work out just about every day and try to take good care of my body. I stay active by lifting weights, surfing, skiing, hiking... I am a very successful business executive that works in the medical device industry. I love what I do because I get to help save people's lives. I run a team that invent, develop and launch surgical products that surgeons use during surgery. I have an international job, so I get to travel to cool spots all over the world. Would love to find someone who would like to travel with me. I am a divorced, single dad and have an amazing 7 year old boy that I am so blessed to have in my life. He such sweet kid and always makes me laugh and smile. I'm also blessed with amazing family and friends. Life is good, would only get better if I can find the right woman to share it with :) Who I'm looking for: I am hoping to find someone that is fun, positive, honest and loving. Someone that would be cool dressing up to go dancing or dressing down to stay home make dinner and watch movies. I'm also hoping to find someone that understands a relationship is about give and take- not just take. My friends would say that I am driven, funny and sincere. I can't wait to hear from you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a dog for my son someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paradise Cove; Moonshadows in Mailbu, Padres; Canyon Club, Moz in Agoura Hills, Sky Bar and House of Blues in Hollywood. I travel a lot for work to: Australia, Europe (Vienna, Zurich, Barcelona), Mexico, Hawaii, Brazil...


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Chill Out. I used to run a music magazine in San Francisco. I love live music and concerts. TV shows; I like watching the History and Nature channel with my boy. Movies: I like comedies and action.

For fun

Hanging w/ my boy, hanging w/ family & friends, working out, surfing, traveling, listening to live music, watching movies, hiking, mountain biking, sky diving, bungee jumping...

Last read

Wall Street Journal Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Global Director of Marketing for a large BioMedical company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference