Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Nashville, TN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had to describe myself in 3 words...

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in 3 words, they would be: passionate, competitive, and unique. I love setting out on new adventures and trying new things. I love working out and doing physical activities: hiking, biking, 5k races, 4wheeling, snowmobiling, etc. When I am not traveling for work, I enjoy being at home. I usually eat pretty clean, but sometimes a cupcake or an Oreo will sneak in! More international travel is on my "to-do" list. I like watching most sports, I would take tickets to a college basketball game over seeing the latest movie any day of the week. Curling up with a good book is a great way to relax. I don't have cable tv, but my Netflix, ABC app, and NBC app get some use. I would much rather do something fun outside though. I like a guy who enjoys being active but also likes to relax and have a drink on the porch. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, adventurous, athletic, spontaneous and chivalrous. I want to travel the world and experience new things with someone special. I have an awesome career and a nice home, just missing someone to spend time with. I am often out of town for work, so I am independant. Bonus points if you can cook!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places: Dallas, Austin, Milwaukee, Maine, NYC, LA, Cabo San Lucas, Costa Rica, and Japan. I love to travel!! As far as Cincinnati hot spots, I like MadTree, Igbys, 21c, Dutch's...


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new recipes. Having dinner with friends is one of my favorite activities. I enjoy trying new foods/restaurants/wines/beers. I love the feeling after a great workout. Seeing the world is on my to-do list!

For fun

Being active: whether it be in the gym, a bike ride, golf, etc. College basketball is my favorite sport (Go 'Cuse!). I love going to Reds and Bengals games. Boating and ATVs in the summer and snowmobiling in the winter! Motorcycles too...

Last read

I enjoy reading, mostly fiction, but I have been reading some business books lately too. I found "No Easy Day" very interesting. "Lean In" is next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference