Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FitNSassy2U

30 year old woman | Newport, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 40 miles of Fort Thomas, KY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Upbeat, fun-loving, a little goofy and happy with my life. Looking for a partner in crime that can add to that.

In her own words

I moved to Cinci from upstate NY about 8 years ago and I bought a house in Newport so I have come to think of this as home. I find myself closest to people who are also quick-witted and don't mind taking a little teasing... and maybe even dishing it out. Me: I put others first always from friends and family to volunteering in the area with local schools tutoring. My ideal match would be able to make me a priority the way I would make him one in my life. I've run a marathon in every state (84 total fulls and ultras) and workout almost every day. I take my fantasy football management responsibilities very seriously. I have a lot of energy, I'm not too cool for myself, and I absolutely love eating more than anything else. Match: I've really learned to appreciate the chivalry of the guys in the Midwest. I think opening doors, taking the lead, and generally treating a woman with a lot of respect goes a long way in my book. Having faith in something is very important and If you attend church regularly that's a huge plus. I'm looking for somebody that knows what they want and can appreciate a good thing when they see it. I'm looking for somebody that has confidence and is ambitious, is generally happy, and will call me out on my crap when needed. I would prefer an athlete and need somebody interested in sports more than I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a huge dog lover! However, I have 2 roommates, which may or may not be kittens. I found tiny little balls of fur outside when I was running and I couldn't say no...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor-ish bars like Igbys, 21C, and Neons. I love being introduced to new bars and anything with live music is a plus! I'm a big fan of yoga (any type) and I've been trying it out all over our city... and anywhere else I go.

College

Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

UK Basketball! Diet Coke over Pepsi and any kind of chocolate! Aside from that I like running, travel, trying new things. I would rather be out than inside, but if I'm in some of my favorite shows are: Big bang, biggest loser, sons of anarchy

For fun

I'm a fan of staying active (playing and watching sports), hanging out with friends outdoors (sand volleyball, beer fests, other local festivals and concerts), creative outlets (painting, decorating, etc).

Last read

Eat & Run and my auditors extensive audit notes on my opening balance sheet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a corporate controller
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. As I mentioned above I would love to share it with somebody but as long as he's open to checking it out, that's ok with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Last year I completed the Professional MBA program out of Miami University.