Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't confuse activity with achievement

In his own words

Most of my life is consumed by my passion for Fitness. I love the athleticism of the human body and I love sports/competition, especially volleyball. And maybe I like to show it off... Anyways, I work at a gym and I'm incredibly grateful for finding a career that I love. Helping others reach their fitness goals and changing their lives so rewarding. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's the mountains, park, or pool. I'm a pretty damn good cook and I like being able to share that with others. For the majority, I eat pretty healthy and like a lot of spice. I don't party too hard too often, but I can get down. You: lighthearted, funny, affectionate, confident, a healthy eater, easy-going, fit, enthusiastic. In the end, for me, it's about chemistry. It's there or it's not.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs rule, cats drool, well most cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington Park, Downtown, Punch Bowl, 24 Hour Fitness!, J's Noodles BEST THAI IN DENVER, Breck, Keystone, Vail, the Viewhouse is pretty cool so far, Miami, Austin.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love food, competition, banter, time with friends family, spicy food, athletics, the human body, my job, impacting/influencing others, hard ciders, snow

For fun

Weight training, crossfit, playing volleyball basketball, snowboarding, festivals/concerts, watching most sports-especially live, Denver Cruisers, riding my bicycle around downtown, a little Netflix now and then, cooking delicious healthy food.

Last read

I really haven't read a book in a long time unless the NASM personal training textbook counts.The best read is The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. Do yourself a favor and read it..NOW. Most of the time I read about sports/fitness/nutrition/reviews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Assistant Manager at a gym. It's pretty cool.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Korean and then a some euro/white mix
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Just can't do it. Haven't even considered it since I was a child. Too many holes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University Of Miami. I'm a Hurricane and I'm mildly obsessed.