Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, adventurous, less than 9 cats? Apply inside.

In his own words

My passion is for fitness and I work in Information Technology. More than anything, my eyes light up during a great day playing beach volleyball with some great tunes and even better company, a hardcore workout, reading about rare experiences, making new friends, singing to a great rock song, adventuring to a new place, or an intellectual conversation. To give you an idea of how serious I am about an active lifestyle, I played 15 hours of beach volleyball last weekend and loved every second! Challenge me to an interesting, active time out and follow up with some intelligent conversation and you will get exorbitant amounts of bonus points. As for plans for the future/aspirations, I take an annual vacation each year to go to some part of the world that I have not been to. There is so much to be said for broadening your horizons and seeing different cultures, and this is how I am currently feeding my wanderer gene. Australia is next on the list! Beyond travel, I have plans to gain new insight into fitness and nutrition every year so that I live to be 110. You know that old guy that passed you running on the side of the road the other day...that's going to be me. On the other end of the spectrum, I continuously delve into material on understanding human interaction and how the mind and emotions work so that one day I'll know as much as Sigmund Freud...or at least that's what I keep trying to tell myself. There is a ton more to know, but let's save some of the mystery for later. Quick and dirty details on the character traits I define my life by (for the women out there who love lists): integrity, hard work, honor, chivalry, respect, love, friendship, and passion. Now for the big qualifier. My perfect woman will always challenge me to be better, stay flirtatious, love living an active life and exercising regularly, love the beach, have that spark that shines through when doing something she loves, enjoy deep conversations on the couch at home, be social, and enjoy pushing her limits. I desire that significant other that I can get intensely, emotionally wrapped up in, who will be my adventuring partner at home and abroad, and who I can dedicate all of my romantic energy and love to as we spend our life together living it to the fullest without being tied down. If you don't fit the majority of the bill here, it is entirely possible that I wont respond to you, just so that I don't waste either of our time. Don't take it personally though. I just know what I need. “Your life belongs to you alone. Rise up and live it!" ~Richard Rahl” Terry Goodkind, Confessor "If you put limits on everything you do, physical or anything else, it will spread into your work and life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus and you must go beyond them.." ~Bruce Lee May you never lie, steal, cheat or drink. But if you must lie, lie in each other's arms. If you must steal, steal kisses. If you must cheat, cheat death. And if you must drink, drink with us, your friends. Life isn’t fair…and that is fantastic news. ~David DeAngelo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

If you love medium/large dogs like rottweilers, huskies, pit bulls, etc. then you get bonus points.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach volleyball destination, the beach, tropical destinations, billiard parlors, local activities with friends, VBVentures (Manhattan Beach), local active event mixers. Destination doesn't matter so much as the company.

Favorite things

Movie: Gladiator; Author(s): Terry Goodkind, Raymond E. Feist, Trina M. Lee; Artist: Shinedown; Sport: Beach volleyball; Workouts: CrossFit, Muay Thai, Krav Mga, Weight Training; socializing, comedy

For fun

Read, play sports - especially beach volleyball, interesting workouts, explore (locally and travel), interesting and new activities, hang out with friends, watch shows/movies, play games.

Last read

Blonde Blue (Alexa O'Brien Huntress Book 4), Essentials of Personal Training (NASM), the list changes weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
What I do for a living does not define me; what I do in my free time makes me the person that I am.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% German, 25% Czech, 20% English, and the rest is mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have no qualms discussing religion with people until the person starts pushing it on me and not listening to anyone as they believe that their opinion is the only valid one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Information Technology with a minor in Business Administration from Central Michigan University. I pursued and obtained my NASM Certified Personal Trainer certification on my own just so I would know how to work out more effectively.