Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a feeling

In her own words

-I've been told I have a wicked sense of humor, that I'm interesting, am a good friend and have a good heart. I love making people laugh, even though I know I come across as a little dry at first. My sense of humor gets a little raunchy and snarky as you get to know me, though I try to be a lady in public. I'm always up to trying new things and having adventures. -I picked the name because I'm a fitness enthusiast. In the past couple of years, I have trained for two bodybuilding shows and one marathon, mostly to prove that doing a bodybuilding show is a lot harder than doing a marathon ;-). Right now, I'm doing mostly powerlifting and moonlighting as a personal trainer. I'm always up for something athletic, doesn't even matter what it is. I'll hike, bike, paddleboard or do some couples obstacle race with you if that's your thing. -I like cultural, educational stuff. I have a graduate degree. I go to almost everything the Long Center does. I don't anticipate to find a dude who likes ballet and opera, but some classic films, book readings or wine tastings sounds like a fun date. I'd love to meet someone who reads for pleasure and likes more grown up fun stuff than just going to 6th street. -I really love dancing. I've done two step for several years and am intermediate on salsa and swing dancing. I really like Red Dirt/Texas country, i.e. Robert Earl Keen, Roger Craeger, Randy Rogers. However, I do want to learn more types of Latin dancing and I would love to meet someone who dances. I'm even learning the lead parts to help people along. -I'm from the Midwest and have been here 7 years. I miss it very much. I'm a very outdoorsy person and Texas is pretty flat. Even though I'd like to live in the Hill Country more, I've also considered moving to Dallas or Houston just for more job/dating opportunities and to be closer to friends. I wouldn't be opposed to meeting someone from either city. -I work in IT during the day, getting into software QA next. -II feel like a lot of people on here are more into meeting new people and having new experiences than dating. That's fine, but I have a hard time keeping up with the friends I have. I'm on a dating site to date so please don't waste my time and set up a date if you know you want to stay single. -I'm looking for someone intelligent, humble, honest, and funny with some similar interests who is open to a serious relationship. It seems every man I've met that's available in their 30s is going in/just out of jail, rehab, or a military deployment. Generally, the more normal you are (clean cut, college educated, normal job) the more relieved I'll be when I meet you and you're still normal and look like your picture. -Please don't email me if you are over 40 unless you look as if you're in my age range, work out and eat healthy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, any coffee house, Gold's Gym, Ballet Austin, Long Center, Alamo Drafthouse, Go Dance, Continental Club, Broken Spoke, Graham's, Ginny's Little Longhorn, LaLa's, Mean Eyed Cat, Dallas Nightclub, The White Horse


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows- Curb your enthusiasm, Louie, Daily Show, Portlandia, Eastbound Down, Always Sunny. Favorite foods- Sushi, Seafood, almost any ethnic food. Favorite music- I'll listen to almost anything, but on my own I always choose country

For fun

Weightlifting, running, reading, watching movies, formal dancing (two step, triple, waltz, swing, latin), target shooting, rock climbing, live music, anything active/outdoors/country...

Last read

The Song of Fire and Ice Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage an IT department at a major company. It's a 24/7 organization so I occasionally have to work weekends and may have late hours. I also teach or lead a fitness bootcamp, some mornings at 5:30 and some evenings at 6:30, but not every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral