Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Leawood, KS, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My life adventures are very closely aligned...

In his own words

My life adventures are very closely aligned with the philosophies of Rudyard Kipling "I rule my kingdom and I like to be in control of my environment yet knowing there is no way I can control everything" Have wisdom to know when to act and when to watch and learn is what keeps a man from getting killed :) These facts below still hold true :) - Meaningful connections are great while laughing a lot, being silly sometimes, - Adrenaline rush causing activities, good conversation over drinks, are good starts - Love racing and cruising on my rides in the summer, the feel of freedom aaah!! - LOVE outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, rock climbing, sky diving, BBQ, trekking through woods - Playing around with my photography instruments and capturing life! - Helping kids and working with people who are not as blessed as some others! - Enjoy being an athlete. Rather be on the field that on the bench - Played for my college NCAA Div I soccer, Rugby and now mostly play for fun. - Lived in different countries growing up, so grew an appreciation for change and diversity. LOVE to travel - Love diversity, ethnic foods, languages, cultures and just like being around open minded individuals. - Love my dog especially running with him outside when its warm like now. - Enjoy a daily trip to gym or outside competing in a sport - Am a gentleman, was raised old fashioned way by grandpa ex-military who taught me the value a man's word, treat a lady with respect, work hard and let your actions do the talking in life. - Southern France is amazing, having coffee in the morning on my hotel room balcony in Nice, France staring at the valley in front of me makes southern France not that different from Sonoma valley :-) - I want to go to Egypt so bad, but don’t want to go alone and have amazing memories that I can’t discuss with anyone - I really miss the ocean and Thailand is the next place I want to go but need that partner in crime!! (PIC) I have no expectations but HOPE!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Tapas places, nature trails, parks, camps, France, India, Egypt, London, Iowa :) NYC of course


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

ocean sunrise, sky diving, mom's cooking, good belly laugh, adrenaline, a good book, spicy food to name a few :)

For fun

Writing, reading, playing with my kids, soccer, coaching, boating, motorcross, cooking, traveling to new countries, trying new hole in the wall food places, running outside....

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
There is just THE way.
Languages: Chinese, English, Hindi, Italian, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference