Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You must give up the life you planned in order to have the life that is waiting for you.

In her own words

About Me: I am definitely a unique combination of character traits and am often not as I may first seem. I am a funny, outgoing, loving, smart, loyal, thoughtful, honest person that can always be counted on. I am petite, fit, feisty, fun, quick-witted and playful and once I get to know someone, I am very warm, sensitive and affectionate. I am pretty active and life is never boring with me! I adore my family, friends and my dog (he does not fit in a handbag) more than anything and I value education, drive and aspiration. I am real, passionate about what is important to me and pride myself on being a good person. I try to learn from the past, live in the present and avoid planning too much when it comes to my future. While I would love nothing more than to have someone to share my life with again, in the meantime, I live me life, experience a ton and have a great time doing it! About You: You make me smile, you make me laugh often and have personality. You are solid - very smart, well-educated, witty, active, caring, honest, kind, appreciative (I am very good to those I care about), successful, affectionate, responsible and mature (with a streak of 4 year old too). I would love to meet a guy that cracks me up and is fun and athletic (bonus points awarded to skiers/snowboarders or those willing to try, cyclists, runners and those that can introduce me to something new). Depth is also so important to me as is character, sensitivity and strength. Be passionate about something (or multiple things) and willing to share. With respect to relationships, I would love to meet a guy who is over drama-filled ones (or better yet, was never into them to begin with), appreciative of the value of a healthy one and emotionally ready and overall desirous of getting into a committed one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Skiing, cycling, triathlons, traveling, bringing people together, great conversations, music, exploring new places (Central Park never gets boring to me), running outdoors, good food, better wine, cuddling and fireplaces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
In-house counsel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral