Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FitCountryGirl1

23 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles of Hyde Park, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, Enjoy the possibility's...

In her own words

Hello my names Amy I'm a volunteer firemen I'm currently a in school to become a paramedic and soon after that a PA. I graduate college in may with my emt (hopefully lol). I'm currently waiting nys corrections I recently just passed the exam and is eligible for hire. As I am awaiting an emt/medic/Co I waitress just for the time being, hey it pays for college. I love the summer, I love the beach my favorite thing to do is Waterparks I'm a huge fan of them... I know I'm kinda a kid when it comes to that lol. I'm very active goal oriented and I work very hard. Saturday nights i do like to go out may be my only down fall for some but I work go to school volunteer and everything all week I like to have fun Saturday nights, especially the summer nights. I'm a country girl I love trucks, quads country music I go to a ton of country concerts every summer I'm a big fan of country concerts and also house music I know 180 right. I am also big into the gym being fit is a big deal for me. I like alot of outdoor things car shoes hiking, biking I love to jet ski, camping. I'm also very spontaneous I like to go places see new things see different things, I love to travel. I'm also very independent. One thing that drive me nuts is lack of respect and hiding and lieing. I'm looking for someone who like to be around family im very close with my mom and grandma I spend a huge amount of time with them and I probably speek to my mom and grandma about 100 times a day, they are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, likes the same things I do. Someone nice respectful and not needy and like to have fun. I don't want someone who wants to sit home i also need someone who is going to respect my schedule I'll be working 12 plus hours and overtime when start my career so someone who can deal with that would be helpful. well i can't think of much more to write lol so if you have any questions email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a dog she is a german shepherd/golden mix, I have a guinea pig also and two cat, there tons more animals but to many to list -lol-

Favorite hot spots

Bear Mtn, Outlook spots, Miniwaska, Mohunk Mtn, Mnt Beacon

For fun

Anything out doors, beach, sports, concerts pretty much anything, sit home relax, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree