Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Money I have, women I have, privileges I have,...

In his own words

Money I have, women I have, privileges I have, but a caring, loving, and respectful woman I do not have. I would prefer to be with one special woman that wants nothing more then to show love to a man and be his best friend. Somebody that is very open to building a relationship together, and spending moments of extra time doing things together weekly out of affection and not reward. If you are the type that is always looking for the next best thing to do like many women around the DC area then I will not committ my life to you. I am looking to find comfort, happiness, and stability built with a strong foundation of mutual understanding. And with that rare find I only have given my all to a few that I thought were worth it for those years. I believe in taking a chance on what I want if the chance is worth taking. Keeping intentions known is important. Non committed relationships are always honest and realistic if you are not willing to put the serious effort, respect, and commitment as a true loyal partner at first or at all, and want to keep things grounded in reality. I prefer women that are into universal non-religious spiritually, the beach, fitness, and the gym, but not so vain that it blocks the ability to recognize that a relationship goes two ways. For other privledges and pleasantries just ask as requests may be honored. Thank you for reading my profile and write back if you are a communicative person with inquires. And If I have logged on for a while I'm out enjoy life hopefully a lot more :-) TWM

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida beaches


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I greatly enjoy going to the gym, and appreciate having a partner to participate with me.

For fun

Taking it easy and relaxing at home to decompress. Making fires in the backyard when the weather is nice, cooking or going out to eat, and cuddling on the couch watching TV or movies. Not really into bars and clubs, but rent limos if I go around DC.

Last read

I read health and fitness material for my job. I also like history and social related stuff, or self help success oriented books. Last read was a comparison of religious leaders called "Jesus, Buddha, Krishna, and Lao Tzu- The Parallel Sayings"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own company in 2009 to change lives. Personal Training and operating my own business is challenging but rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
inter-racial mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish and forced into Orthodox Hebrew school. I hated it. I know religion very well but I do not believe in the bible or God. Religion is not my thing. I believe in myself and how I fit into the order of the Universe that everything shares.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from The American University in Washington, School of Public Affairs in DC. Now, I use my political skills to campaign for better health and fitness and push my agenda to change lives with a fitness center as my arena.