Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have to begin with this.... There are two...

In his own words

I have to begin with this.... There are two types of people on this earth 1) Fountains 2) Drains... Far too often the fountains become surrounded by drains.... Be a fountain. Always give of yourself and never be afraid to be real. The time we have is finite the time we give is infinite. We all have flaws and I am definitely not devoid of them!! Our true beauty is in realizing these flaws and making the conscious choice to Grow!! I attempt and am very good at growing through my own daily!! I surround myself with positive people and refuse to be around the drains, even if I have to spend time alone, in the end it will all be worth it. I am genuine, generous and loyal. I am honest to a fault, I love having a great time and always stay positive!! The ups and downs laughs and cries define us, and I have to say every day I live to the fullest! If you are negative or are afraid to laugh at your own expense stay away! I am a very health-conscious, ambitious goal oriented person. I have a 14 year old boy who lives with me 50% of the time, and I am very involved in his life. I am a career Marine and am constantly pushing myself to reach new pinnacles, I love challenges and learning, enjoy reading, the outdoors, the water and being in nature. I love to try new things. I am looking for someone who is fun, definitely not too serious, is physically active, enjoys life and is willing to find out the joys of having true friendship. I am extremely busy, work a ridiculous schedule and am very physically active, but am always down to get out and live life. ***I've been off of here for a hot minute, I'm giving this thing another go round, I spent the majority of 2014 out of the country (mostly in undesirable continents, but wth?, you've gotta have some darkness to see all the beautiful stars right? I like to keep things in perspective. I love to live in the moment, but with that being said, I try not to get wrapped up in the moment either so that I can reap the benefits!! I feel far too many people give in and try to force things do to outside influences and ego, I like to allow natural progression to occur and deal with things as they come(in other words I have no clock or social conscious driving me towards anything... all i have is all i need, if i need more, i will have more. when the perfect time comes I'll be right there with whoever is with me.) Anyways, enough babbling!!! If you want to know more, there's only one thing to do

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am Conservative in nature, but feel that the two party political system is a disgrace and a joke... Who the hell would spend between 2-3 billion dollars(our presidents) to make 450,000 a year for one term??? the math don't add up for the people..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weight Train, Swim, Run, Read, I totally need to learn to play guitar(but suck lol) Now that I am back in Cali and have way more freetime I really want to spend a lot of time enjoying the outdoors and the wonderful scenery that is unique here!!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music!!!! Anything Classic Rock, old school hip hop, trance, dub step jungle(at the gym) you name it I probably love it (yes even country!! :) ) Acoustic sets things like Dave Matthews Band, Florence Welch, Pearl Jam, the boss....

For fun

Italy is where I desire to be all day erry day!!! I did stop there briefly this year as well as England and Iceland during my time abroad... I've been all over the world, but one thing I plan to do is backpack Europe in the next year or so!

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, Total Money Makeover, Art of War, Lone Survivor, Gates of Fire, Game Plan For Life. And The Mountains Echoed, Gone Girl, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Awaken The Giant Within, Think and Grow Rich I'm a bookworm tbh!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree