Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fit2date_NYC

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So much time, so little to do. Wait. Strike that. Reverse it.

In her own words

Dear future boyfriend (or date, or whatever), My 22 year old self would be very confused at how my life looks right now. In her mind, I would be a college professor (Educational Psychology, in case you were wondering), most likely living in a rural, but quaint, college town, married with two kids. And yet, here I am. Living in NYC. Recently having left an incredible job as the COO of a fitness company to pursue a new career path, and essentially starting all over again in my mid 30's. Cocktail in hand, she would look at me blankly when I tell her I'm happier than I could ever have imagined. That my relationship with my parents and sister has grown even stronger, and sometimes I actually miss living in Pittsburgh. OK, that's probably not true. More that I miss being physically closer to my family. 22yr old me would wonder why I don't care nearly as much about meeting the "man of my dreams," now that I have my own dreams. That wasn't part of the 22yr old plan. She would say "but why?" when I try to explain that no man is perfect, just as I'm not the perfect person I thought I was back then. So, future boyfriend (or date, or whatever), don't take this the wrong way- I know you're not perfect. And I'm OK with that. I hope you're OK with the fact that I'm not perfect. But I'll do my best to be perfect for you, if you do your best to be perfect for me. And- I am excited to meet you. Because for the first time, I'm actually READY to meet you. So if you do find me, future boyfriend (or date, or whatever), just know that. And P.S. I hope you're hot. And a little bit silly. Because hot and a little bit silly is a combo I just can't resist ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I really wish I had a dog, but it just doesn't make sense. Now if I were to date someone with a dog. That would be nice.......... ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Less about the places, more about the faces.

College

Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

See "for fun." Also great food, and great beer. I almost wrote bear. Wouldn't that have been interesting?

For fun

Currently: reading, Muay Thai, Kettlebells, Climbing, Hiking, brunch with friends, a great bottle of wine, painting terribly, vegging in the park, running in the park, theater and dance performances, concerts, and anything with people I love.

Last read

This would change appx every three days... Lets just say I'm an avid reader. And I read the New York Times most days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Chief Operations Officer for a growing fitness company. On the "side" I'm a consultant for fitness businesses looking to open/expand/become more profitable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
A friend said it best... Jew-ish. I'm Jewish and love the culture of my religion. In fact, I think culture is the most beautiful thing in most religions. But I'm not observant at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Can we have a vote on how many people use the degree they got as an undergrad directly in their current career? Just curious...