Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Greenfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Taking it easy and enjoying life

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys hunting and fishing. I'm looking for a down to earth relaxed type of girl.. Someone I can take out on the town or down to the lake. I enjoy bowling, spending time with my family and friends, and hunting . I go to as many country concerts as I can and I really enjoying meeting new people. I'm not really into the club scene anymore. I would rather be next to fire enjoying a ice cold beer at home. I am looking for someone to spend time with and see if there is a connection. Whether it's a friendship or more.. Time will tell.. But I figure it doesn't hurt to see what is out there. If this works, it works.. And if not, well I hope to say I've at least met some cool people.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Next to a campfire, on the lake (i spend several days a weeks out there), in the woods, Siesta Key Fl., boat club on the lake in Ohio or in the flatrock river catchin smallies. I dont sit still to often


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My bass boat, my truck, and the outdoors. I spend alot of time outside rain or shine, cold or hot, it doesnt matter to me.

For fun

Colts football, concerts, fishing, hunting, trapping, bowling and spending time with friends

Last read

Ive read so many books i could even answere this question. I used to work midnights downtown and was the only person in the place.....i could bust through 2 to 2.5 books a week.....and my work week was 4 10hr days lol. I read everything i could.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student
I deliver the mail lol, true though
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently back in school at IUPUI to retake a class so i can reapply to the medical program i wanna get into. Its way more competetive than i thought, you better not have a B, expecially in physiology :)